Majestic

Starting to wonder when did I get so tight to begin with. I feel pretty free now. Lately since I’ve choosen to become aware of my feelings. It seems to be a whole lot of things constantly manifesting. Showing me what vibes I am basically riding.

I’ve honestly had both love, and some crappy feelings showing up. I’ve seen both grow fabulously in my outer world. I don’t get much frustrated… Once something out of my alignment happens. I sort of sit there with myself. There was this one time I even asked myself “really??”. I take the time to accept these bad feelings that are me. Sometimes it takes a minute or more but I’m calm. I am becoming more aware. Always try to remember who you are. Divine!I even smile a bit, at myself, as I realize I was so fucking mad at myself 😂 It’s all me, what am I going to do about it? Am I going to let life play me? Or will I take my power back and play/create like the Divine Goddess I am 🙌🏽 I choose what I want my life, to feel and look like! because I say so. 😉

Author: Kneashashayvai

Personal Blog❣️

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started